Best Saree Shaper Online By Weddingbytes

Latest Posts

Hall of Fame, Giveaway Winners


Hello everyone! I am sure everyone has been waiting, waiting and patiently waiting for the #GuiltyBytesTurns3 winners list. So here I am with who won what Giveaway. Before I spill the beans, just know that I am very thankful to each one of you for making all my giveaways super successful. For those who didn't win, please know that there are many exciting things brewing up on Guiltybytes and there is so much to look forward to :)

So while I shortlisted my favorite entries, please note that the brands I collaborated with for the anniversary giveaways helped me pick the final winners-

1. The shopping card giveaway of INR 5000 from goes to Aastha Kalia.

2. The winner for essence of beauty, The Bodyshop goes to Swati A.

3. The winner for timeless moment, Armani watch goes to Monika Madhwal Datta and a special prize for another cute entry goes to Silky Chandwani.

4. The winner for style statement, designer scarf by Pawan Sachdeva are Mamta Jadhav and Prachi Aggarwal.

5. The winner for winter memory, Head & Shoulders giveaway are Bhawna Varshney and Chenar.

Well congratulations to all the winners! Please email me your details (contact number and postal address) so that we can forward you all the prizes that you have won on As mush as I would have loved to post a comment to each and every single entry, here is my group hug and big fat Thank you.  You all gave me infinite reasons to smile while I read each and every single entry and trust me, it was so not easy! 

Have a question? Tweet it to me on @guiltybytes or follow me on Instagram for all real time updates.

blog signature

You Might Also Like


  1. Yay! Thank you so much :D
    Can you give me your email id?

  2. Monika Madhwal DattaMarch 6, 2015 at 8:18 PM

    Thank you once again Devina :D, sent the details